Socios

SOCIOS

Socios Activos

Ing. Agr. Pablo Angelotti

semillangelotti@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Sebastián Arias

ariasseb@agro.uba.ar

Ing. Agr. Pablo Baloriani

pablo@asesoragro.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Germán Baroli

germanbaroli@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Agustín Bilbao

agusbao@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Esteban Bilbao

esbilbao@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Juan Ignacio Cárcamo

consultoracarcamo@ gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Lucas Cazado

lucascazado@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Luis María Colaneri

luismcolaneri@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Sergio Cornier

scornier3@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Analía Curti

analiacurti@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Juan Dall´Orso

jdallorso@agroconsultor.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Ariel De loredo

agromonitoreo@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Gonzalo De loredo

gonzalodeloredo@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Paolo De Luca

delucap@ensayaragro.com

Ing. Agr. Pablo Errazu

errazupablo@yahoo.com.ar

Ing. Ag. Martín Galli

martincgalli@yahoo.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Fabián Gamba

inggamba@coopmail.com.ar

Ing. Ag. Julián García

tecnicos@ oroverdeservicios.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Marina García

admin@oroverdeservicios.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Guillermo Garro

ggarroteodelina@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Rodrigo González Russo

rgonzalezrusso@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Martín Luzzi

mluzzi@agro.uba.ar

Ing. Agr. Leonardo Martínez

leonardo.martinez@odsagro.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Mauro Mortarini

mauro.mortarini@odsagro.com.ar

Ing. Agr. José Luis Namur

jlnamur@nodosud.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Pablo Nazar

pablo_nazar_93@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Ramiro Oviedo Bustos

roviedobustos@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Matías Pastore

matias_pastore@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Diego Hugo Pérez

diegohugoperez@gmail.com

Ing. Agr. Franco Petrelli

fpetrelli@agroconsultor.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Luciano Piloni

luciano@aiagro.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Pablo Ponzio

pabloponzio1@live.com

Ing. Agr. Martin Principiano

m.principiano@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Rita Robledo

ritarobledo@gmail.com

Ingr. Agr. Maximiliano Spinollo

maximilianospinollo@gmail.com

Ing, Agr. Pablo Telechea

telechea@agro.uba.ar

Socios Adherentes

Ing. Agr. Gastón Collova

gastoncollova@yahoo.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Marcelo Echagüe

marceloechague@hotmail.com

Ing. Agr. Luis Sabbatini

luis@sastreinchauspe.com.ar

Ing. Agr. Gastón Therisod

protocolos.therisod@gmail.com

Miembros Honorarios

Ing. Agr. (MSc) Lucrecia Couretot

lucreciacouretot@hotmail.com

Lic. Biol. Daniel Tuesca

dtuesca@gmail.com